Speakers 2018

(Keynote) Speakers – Smart City Event:

Ger Baron
Chief Technology Officer at city of Amsterdam

Oualid Ali
Founder and President at Future Cities Council and Director of the Training and Smart Solutions Center at the German University of Technology in Oman

Wim Michiels
Smart city expert at city of Genk

70489 Molenaar, Arnoud 200x200

Arnoud Molenaar
Chief Resilience Officer and manager Rotterdam Climate Proof at City of Rotterdam

Piero Pelizzaro
Chief Resilience Officer at the city of Milan

Pieter Ballon
Director IMEC Research Centre Studies in Media, Innovation and Technology, world-leading R&D and innovation hub in nano electronics and digital technologies

Xander Beenhakkers
Head safety at the city of Zoetermeer

Marc Noordhoek
Program manager City Deal at the ministry of Kingdom Relations and Intergovernmental Cooperation

Chen-Yu Lee
Director for Taipei Taiwan Smart City Project Management Office

Richard Franken
Director The Hague Security Delta

Norziana Binti Jamil
Project Manager for UNITEN Smart univerCity in Malaysia

Jorge Diaz
Senior Consultant Smart City Planning of the United Nations Office for Project Services

Mohd Ezanee Rusli
Associate Professor / Director Department of System & Networking at the Universiti Tenaga Nasional

Kate Godding
Senior manager business, data & innovation at C40 Cities

Anne-Marie Hitipeuw
Chief Resilience Officer at City of The Hague

Gea Davids
Manager Smart City at the city of Dordrecht

Carl H. D. Steinmetz
Managing Director Expats & Immigrants

Iemke Idsingh
Director Smart City Academy and Chairman Special Interest Group IT and Governance at KNVI

Guus Sluiter
Strategic advisor at the city of Eindhoven

Josje Spierings
Project Leader at Centre for Innovation at Leiden University Faculty of Governance and Global Affairs

Thierry Witkowicz
Senior Vice President Business Development – Smart Cities & Business Partner France – Development, Innovation & Markets Department at Veolia

Saskia Müller
Sustainable Urban Developer by Skating wherever and former program manager
Smart City by the City Amsterdam

Mélissa Mellado Ruiz
Resilience Deputy Director – Development, Innovation
& Markets Department at Veolia

Hildagarde McCarville
Non-Executive Director at Veolia Energy Ireland Plc and CEO Veolia Netherlands

Eric Hestin
Deputy director of 2EI, a subsidiary of Veolia

Joris den Bruinen
Deputy Director of The Hague Security Delta

Boyd Cohen
Deputy Director of Research at EADA Business School Barcelona

Rob Adams
Chief Expedition Officer at Six Fingers and Founder of Happy Citizen Design

Kees Mulder
Municipal Councillor (Zeist, Netherlands) and Managing Director Ascolo

Hans Groenhuijsen
Independent consultant in the automotive and mobility arena

Saskia Bruines
Alderman city of The Hague

Raymond Knops
State Secretary of Cabinet of the Netherlands, Governmental Properties Management, Kingdom Relations and Intergovernmental Cooperation

Tom Touber
Associate Partner at Holland Consulting Group and former Chief Operating Officer at the Volvo Ocean Race

Olga Wielders
Ecosystem director The Hague Tech

Rosalie Koolhoven
Assistant Professor Law & ICT at University of Groningen

Margarita Quihuis
Director of the Stanford Peace Innovation Lab

Mark Nelson
Director of the Stanford Peace Innovation Lab

Smart City Event website is van Euroforum BV. Privacy statement | Cookie statement | Copyright ©2019